Day 240- FullyRaw Day 1- Lunch
The one thing I didn't realize is that brown sugar is not vegan. Apparently, brown sugar is just white sugar with molasses. I learned that white sugar is not vegan because they use imported bone powder from cows to make the sugar white. Gross.
Well, live and learn. I learned something new today.